The 2020/21 committee are in charge of making sure the club is the best it can be. If you have any questions or suggestions, get in touch with any one of the following members:

Ella Revitt – Female Captain

Matthew Dailey – Male Captain

Abi Plowman – Secretary

Constance Nankivell – Treasurer

Oskar Fraser-Krauss – Social Secretary

Eilish Murphy – Jogging Secretary

Alice Goodall – Race Organiser

Ellen Crombie – Publicity and Sponsorship Officer

Naomi Lang – Webmaster and Kit Secretary

Alasdair Bisset – Community and Alumni Officer

Laura Stark & Andrew Johnston – Ordinary Members
Fresher’s Representative – To be announced in December 2020!

For an archive of our past Committee members, please visit here.